top of page

DoDoSolSolLaLaSol Ep 12 Pics

Hi!


Remember last episode when Jun is dragged by his own mom and dad and leaving Rara behind :(( And he back thanks for Jin Hayoung & Lee Seunggi help so he can meet Rara aaaaaaaaaa~~


But whats make me shocked is Rara let Jun back to his home in Seoul just because he in senior year. Yes he become very good son to his mom, but she did it too much just lefting him at park with a letter :"( It really breaks my heart :(( And she told him not contact her until she contact him first :(


That day Rara meets Cha Ssaem but it seems not that sus cause i have very much believe in Jun, she will be with Jun. I really tell myself that, BUT WHY SHE MARRYING CHA SSAEM??! Its soo much happening here, my head is dizzy lmao


THANKS for the end of drama cause Jun is came!!


And the epilogue really says that Lee Seunggi & Jin Hayoung making wedding bussiness together lmao, i really looks forward how Juns gonna react if he found that lmao. I really have high expectation for Jin Hayoung & Lee Seunggi. OMG I LIKE IT SO MUCH!! I hope everything goes well!


Anyway these are shots that i've collect while watching this episode, if you want to download it, you can visit my pins / twitter linked in this blog


Enjoy!


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page