top of page

Penthouse Ep. 1 Pics

Hi!


Penthouse episode 1 finally! I've been waiting since last month by the way


What makes me surprised is the 1st scene of this drama aired. Its so amazing and artistic at the same time. I dont know the character very well since its the 1st episode, so.


Cheon Seo Jin is very elegant like a high class lady. The tense in this 1st episode was pretty high, it makes me dizzy when everyone in argument at the same time, and theres high madness level in this drama lol. But still that makes this drama cool, i was very absorbed in this drama until im evaporating lmao


Anyway this is shots that i've collect when watching this episode, and if you want to download, you can visit my pinterest/twittel linked in this blog (scroll down there)


Enjoy!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page